Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

After having a not so great experience at Boch Chevy, they made it right. I went from being upset and thought I was not going back but you have to remember that not everywhere is perfect! They fixed what they had to on my truck and we drove back and forth to Florida with no issues. I went also from not trusting them to scheduling my next visit. I will say if you have any issues. Talk with them about it and explain what you would like. I have bought all of my trucks from them and a car and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

If your interested in buying a car see Scott Cappy McKay. Very professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Plus I am enjoying my new car so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

At Bosch Chevrolet was outstanding John McCarthy was a great play there and went above and beyond to help me out! I'm completely satisfied with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

David was so perfect and he help me threw out the whole process. Was really friendly and made me laugh and made sure at had everything i needed. David was the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I had a terrific experience with this dealer. They were not pushy at all, I did not need to get a new car, but was thinking about leasing. Dealing with Pet and Frank was easy and a pleasure. They were never pushy and did everything they could to make the process as smooth as possible. Liz K

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Everyone is always helpful and my car was complete when they said it would be. I never have any issues and always am happy with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

My husband and I went in with a plan in place on a snow storm, knowing this was our third dealership that day. We were warmly greeted, listened, valued, and understood by sales rep Andre. Even with this difficult time, he made sure he was clear and upfront. My husband and I were very happy with that! He took the time to show us all features of the truck we bought while keeping a social distance. Being Saturday, we knew we would have to wait a long time for the truck to be ready, but surprised that he kept his ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Understanding and valued ! Andre did a great job helping us find the perfect truck for myself and my husband. Willing to negotiate and upfront with everything. Even through a crazy weather day, he did an excellent job. Now if he could teach my husband to share the truck !! Lol

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Phil was awesome through the whole process. James was also great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Very smooth transition in purchasing my vehicle.2020 Chevrolet Silverado custom,the salesman Kent Jackson always on key when answering questions I had,Professional+courtesy,this is my 2nd Silverado Kent has sold me,and when ready for my next,I will definitely go see Kent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

A great sales and delivery experience. Mike DiPaolo is a great communicator and a real credit to Boch. I enjoyed working with him. Looking forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Boch Chevy went above and beyond to work with me as I was a very challenging customer. I am unable to wear a mask. Due to COVID it was required to wear one in the building. The staff was exceptionally patient with me. They were able to serve me in an outdoor capacity for everything except the signing of documents to which they provided me with a face shield to accomplish. I will and have highly recommended this dealership to others and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

I'm so happy with my car,and the people was very nice with me.whend I'm calling they talked so nice with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Great Experience buying a New Tahoe from Boch Chevrolet. Outstanding sales consultant Tony S. Transparency all the way Courteous and did not waste my time. Transaction went very smooth and I love the new Tahoe. Thank You Boch Chevrolet!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Dealership was fair to work with ! Marco was Professional and Knowledgeable . Frank has a knack to get a deal done , straightforward , Honest and Reasonable .Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

The people were great, my wife and I are happy we we’re able to work out deal for our new Traverse. I’ll come back to Boch when I need to buy another vehicle assuming they have what I’m looking for. The financing search seemed narrow, no credit unions??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

David S. Was easy going and great to work with to find me and my family the vehicle we needed and could afford. Truly the consummate professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I had a lease from another dealer and when it came time to turn in my lease and get another Chevy the previous dealer said they could not offer me the deal I wanted. I decided to try Boch Chevy and they got me into a new lease with my terms without any issues. Going forward Boch will be my place for new, used or lease purchases. Marco in sales and Peter in finance were 100% helpful with the entire transaction. Thank you for helping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

It couldn't have been any easier or safer. Great, friendly, knowledgeable sales people. Love, love, love the new car and I really appreciate the hassle-free experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I was fortunate to find the exact used Tahoe I was looking for. I showed up for my appointment earlier than the dealership opened but found a salesman who was walking the parking lot and told me he would help me out. I didn’t realize it was only the second day this salesman was on the job as he was quite insightful and knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking for. He made me feel comfortable and made the whole experience pleasant. When I went to pick up the vehicle, he went thru all the little things I wouldn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

A great deal and better service. I needed a truck for misc projects and saw one online I liked, called and spoke to the GM John McCarthy who offered me a same day appointment. He gave me a good trade offer and both my salesman Pet and the finance guy Dennis were great. If I needed another car I'd be happy to go back here. They were quick and kept it clear and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

The service department at Boch is always polite, courteous, and get things done in a timely fashion. Everyone respected social distancing and were all wearing masks and gloves. I would recommend having your vehicle serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

This is the second purchase of a new vehicle that I purchased from a Boch dealership. Both vehicles were offered at the best price I could find anywhere in RI or MA and the process was easy and efficient. The sales person, Pet, was courteous, attentive and knowledgeable of the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Great to deal with, easy and efficient. No pressure and went above and beyond to make sale and paperwork easy In the middle of these crazy times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

I am still waiting for my second key. I find it unsettling that I can pay over $20,000 for a vehicle and only receive one key. I was told I would be receiving another key, but it has yet to materialize.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Staff was friendly and professional and our Salesman had our vehicle ready when we arrived and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles equipment. We had a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Everything was fast and straight to the point They were friendly and understanding I really liked doing business with them I would recommend this pl e to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

My sales person Pet was no nonsense and answered every question Regarding the sale. I was very pleased with the purchase of my ne Trail Boss. The 20year 200,000 mile warranty was also a great add to the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Very easy process, no haggle no pressure car buying experience. Set up an appointment to look at a certified 2016 chevy Malibu premier. The vehicle was exactly what I wanted, sales team and finance manager were great. I definitely recommend boch Chevrolet of norwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Best experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Salesperson and finance person both a pleasure to work with. John McCarthy was my sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Marco was great to deal with, and I got my dream truck. I’m so glad I made the decision to stop by and take it for a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Professional courteous service Clean Helpful Would visit again Easy to locate

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Kent and Paul as well as the finance team were extremely helpful when attempting to get me into a new car. I really appreciate their support and kindness. I will be back to purchase numerous cars over the years and recommend Boch Chevy to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

David Skulsky and the whole team at Boch Chevrolet were fantastic from start to finish. I couldn't be more thrilled with my experience. I'll be returning for service and for my next purchase and I have already been recommending David and all of the folks at this location to friends and family. Joseph Odikidz from the financing department was also incredibly helpful and rounded off a fantastic experience perfectly by helping me to select the best deal available to me quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

second vehicle I have leased from Boch chevy. the experience has been amooth without any problems. Pet and Paul made the transaction smooth without any hitches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Pet was awesome to work with. The whole experience at boch Norwood was much quicker and easier than the other dealerships that I had been too looking for a truck. I would highly recommend seeing pet at boch Norwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Sam was great, very pleasant and professional! He did a wide search and found the truck I was looking for. The dealership was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Great experience. Sam understood exactly what i was looking for and management showed that they cared about me as a person and the business we were doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Pet was great. He didn’t have to sell me anything. I knew what I wanted. Every thing was fine. Pet was a good sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Great people service for my 12th Chevy!!always get a great price and follow during and after purchase lots of new faces in parts sales and service dept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Have been going to this dealership for over 20 years, long before it was Boch. I glad to say I still plan to keep going to the dealership. Thanks to Kent and to Peter for all their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I had a great experience with boch, josh and paul. Besides the paper work process, the actual deal making process was fast. They were nice and welcomed us as soon as we walked in the door. Josh as even checked in with me a day after make sure the everything with the car was perfect! Will be back for my next new car in the years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Courteous and accommodating The staff took care of me the moment I walked in the door. Told them the vehicle I wanted and they worked to make it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

The salesman Marshal Jean was very helpful. Documentation process was very smooth and were explained thoroughly by Peter Tosti. Big thanks for both of them. Buying our new Hyundai suv went very smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

The process was very easy and speedy. Josh was very helpful, no pressure. We got a great deal and are very happy with products. This is our third Chevy electric/hybrid vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

They worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted they had to swap vehicles so I could get the color and options I wanted would recommend them again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Great truck buying experience! The folks at Boch were a pleasure to deal with, no hassle no pressure great communication. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

From the time I made the appointment until I walked out the door with my new truck, Pet was very professional and helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Five star scammers they tell lies and omit numbers to get you there and tell you that only other dealerships do that and their reason for the wrong numbers is the salesperson didn’t understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Overall a good experience and a good deal with good service. I would definitely come back and recommend your shop. If I need to find a criticism, Since it was not my intention to purchase that day, I could have done without the “what would it take to make a deal today” routine. I don’t normally respond well to a hard sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

The sales associate who assisted me David was excellent. He made the car buying process smooth and painless. Will refer this dealership to others. Dennis from finance was also great. He walked me through all my options and found me the best deal he could. Thank you David and Dennis for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

They gave me a quote and stuck to it . Everyone f rom my salesperson to the GM were very helpful and polite . I would buy a cat from them again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

salesman was top shelf , took care of all the details ,easy to deal with,friendly,courteous,dealership was well organized ,clean with enough inventory to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Very courteous sales staff. Had answered to all of my questions and if they where unsure of it they looked it up instead of making it up. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Probably the easiest new car transaction I've ever done. Our salesperson Josh Clarkin was the utmost professional in getting us the vehicle we wanted at the best price possible, and delivered it in just a few hours. I will absolutely call him the next time I'm shopping for a new Chevy!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

We had a small issue when we went to pick up our car, but the dealership offered to fix it right away at no cost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Tony. I was shopping around and had a few bad interactions with some dealerships but was relieved that once I got to Boch Chevy I found a sales guys that was actually interested in selling and helping me get the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Outstanding customer service and professional sales staff. General manager John McCarthy probably the best manager sales associate I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommended Boch Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I can find exactly what I wanted I was in and out in 45 minutes fantastic bunch of people that work there. I would happily send more people to this dealership...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Show me all my option and I told them the things I was looking for and they made it happen then they was good at working on a price that I can handle a month

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

My sales person, Jose Mendes, was professional, helpful and made the process of purchasing my car easy. He called to let me know when my registration was ready, as he said he would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Phil and his team were wonderful to work with...kind, caring, and professional. No gimmicks and no games! Would definitely recommend Boch Chevrolet. Come on down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

This dealership appears to be well managed, was impressed by the attention of name unknown, but obviously manager. Salesperson was new, lack of knowledge and experience bit frustrating, but courteous and helpful. Would definitely purchase again from their dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Greate experience with people working there. Brian was my sale advisor. He is great. Great attitude great knowledge and great help. Excellent service. Great place to purchase cae

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

We were fortunate enough to work with Brian. He was easy to work with. He was honest and very patient. I give Brian Ten Stars!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

It was a pleasant and successful experience and would recommend this place to friends and family and would buy my next car from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

I bought a GMC Terrain from this dealership a month or so ago. Shawn is one of the best salesmen i have dealt with. No pressure, easy going, called when he said he would, did what he said he would. The whole experience was very relaxed. I found the car online, came prepared with comps and expected a certain price. I expected to get the price but the service was a bonus. They even send me a check back for the registration i did not end up doing with them. Best car experience i have had so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

We had Marsshel at Boch Hyundai. Gave great facts about the car and helped us get with in my budget. Was not your typical sales man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Great service. extremely easy to work with and a very relaxed environment. Tony didnt push anything and work with us in every way possible in order to have a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

I did a ton of back and forth with another large dealer and then came in to Boch with the numbers. Boch Chevy quickly beat both the lease numbers and the trade-in number. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Great sales and service from Shawn Frazier ,Yvonne Dyer, Dennis Aceto at Boch Chevrolet, very meticulous and courteous. I would also recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Pet Osagie was our sakes person. He was very straightforward and easy to work with. He made the process easy for us. He took care of all the details and followed through on all he promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

This is the second Malibu my family has purchased from Boch Chevy this year. Once again, Shawn Frazier was outstanding. His energy and enthusiasm made the process so much easier. He was an asset to Clay Chevrolet, and is now providing the same excellence at Boch Chevy. Thank you Shawn for all you do! Joseph in the Finance Department was also a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Staff was very helpful and my sales associate Pet was terrific. The whole sales process was quick and hassle free. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Sales representative was very nice and helpful throughout my entire experience with buying my first truck. I would highly recommend coming by this dealership and if you do make sure to ask for Pet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

The sales staff is top notch, I purchased a new vehicle and the salesman, Sean Frasier, worked for two weeks to find me the exact truck I was looking for. There wasn't any of the normal games played at this place when I purchased my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

the best store of the USA and I recommend for all my friends and relatives. They are very helpful and they do everything to give you the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

Alexis was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to understand what his client’s needs are. He listens which is what makes a huge difference. I’m going to tell people I know to go to him. wow!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Alexis was great. We told him what we were looking for and the price range. There was no back and forth since we explained we didn't want to do that. He actually offered a better vehicle with the price range we set. It was a quick process Michelle was also great in processing the paperwork so quickly also.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

Autum was our sales associate and she was great. Our limited time table was taken into consideration and there was no back and forth. They have us a best and final after short negotiations and ultimately that's what lead to the sale. Will do business there again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

Alexis was great! He listened to what I was looking for, unlike other dealers I've been to, and didn't pressure me into buying anything out of my price range or that I wasn't interested in. He was upfront and honest about everything and weighed my options rather than trying to force something I didn't want onto me. I wish all car salespeople were like this. Overall, it was a great experience. Alexis treated me with respect and made the whole process incredibly easy. I'm loving the new car so far, I'll definitely be heading ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

Great service, they work with you to get what you want. They treat you with respect as soon as you walk in the door.....

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Kevin was great! Super friendly and clear about what needed to be done to my car. He also worked with me when the price tag for my 100,000 mile check up way exceeded what I had planned for and gave me a clear outline of what needed to be done immediately, what could wait and how long those things could wait for. When the repair took longer than planned he got me a loaner car from the dealership for the night and kept me informed every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

Chanel was very knowledgeable, finding specific features and options I needed on a silverado that still qualified for all rebates and incentives. The finance staff helped out incredibly in getting me financed at a price I could afford. Would absolutely shop here again in the future and recommend boch chevy to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

It was a great experience buying from Boch, excellent customer service, very patient answering all of my questions and incredible vehicles. I?ll be shopping there again in the future for my next car.


Leave Us A Review